Client Reviews

Angie said...
The food was great and the reception hall was perfect.

Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
Reviewed On: 10/11/2014

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

David Martin — (5 star) I have been a DJ at the Great Hall for many years. The place is very nice and the people are great to work with! Brides and Grooms your Wedding Reception will be perfect! (12.24.14)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Taylor Neid — (5 star) The Great Hall helped put on my 400 person wedding. They did a great job in every aspect. Everything turned out great and did not have to worry about a thing. The food was awesome! No complaints. (12.1.14)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Kelly Flemming — (5 star) Wonderful people who pay attention to every detail...they were amazing and made our wedding reception beyond perfect :) (11.15.13)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ericia!

Thank you again very much for the superb service and delicious lunch. My team and our guest were very pleased and look forward to our next meeting at the Great Hall.

YoVonne Starks

Contract Administrator

The Center for Quality Assurance

Midland, MI 48642

Event 7.18.13)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ericia and Josh,

I just wanted to say thank you for a great event you put on for us. The food was great and the service was excellent. I wished we had higher numbers but everyone had a great time :). Thanks again!

Krista Tate and Bullock Creek class of 1988 (Event 7.20.13)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ericia

Meal was GREAT!! A lot of food—Great staff and service…

Dr. George Mihalik

Head Football Coach

Slippery Rock University (Event 9.7.13)







2012 - All Rights Reserved.| Site powered by DDR Media Services |Home | Contact | Admin